COVID-19 : You can count on us. Find out more.

Throughout Quebec - 24/7

1 888 715-9911

Montreal region

514
450
666-6666

Quebec region

418 666-6666

+ Menu

COVID-19

BECAUSE WE’RE AN ESSENTIAL SERVICE

Flooding and water damage from a disaster never take a break. Even during a pandemic, homes and buildings can still be damaged by the unexpected, and a company like ours must stand ready to take action.

YOU CAN CONTINUE TO COUNT ON QUALINET, WHETHER YOU NEED POST DISASTER CLEAN UP OR A PROFESSIONAL DISINFECTION OF YOUR HOME OR WORKPLACE. 

All the members of our Quebec network are still operating 24/7 and our employees have been specifically trained for the current situation.

ARE YOU IN QUARANTINE OR UNSURE ABOUT YOUR HEALTH STATUS, BUT IN NEED OF OUR SERVICES?

Please let us know by phone BEFORE our visit, so that our employees can take additional measures to protect themselves. Otherwise, you will delay our work.

The materials we use at your home or workplace have been appropriately disinfected before leaving our warehouses, and much of our equipment has Microban* certified casings. The disinfection products we use are effective and extremely safe. While we are using them, our on-site employees will likely give you instructions. We ask that you comply with all instructions so you do not compromise the effectiveness and safety of our work.

OUR PROTOCOL FOR DISINFECTING SITES

In developing our protocol for working on sites potentially infected by the coronavirus, we have consulted top experts and are keeping abreast of the latest guidelines from governmental authorities, including the World Health Organization. Click here to see our protocoli

*Microban: an internationally recognized antimicrobial product added by the manufacturer to the plastic casings of much of the equipment that we use in our on site work. When microbes (including some viral strains) come into contact with the surface of the equipment, its antimicrobial protection penetrates the microorganism’s cell wall and disrupts the cell, making it unable to proliferate and multiply.

Visit our decontamination service page

Coordinates : Water damage / Fire / After disaster cleaning

COVID-19 : Vous pouvez compter sur nous. En savoir plus.

Partout au Québec - 24/7

1 888 715-9911

Région de Montréal

514
450
666-6666

Région de Québec

418 666-6666

PLUS Menu

COVID-19

PARCE QUE NOUS SOMMES UN SERVICE ESSENTIEL

Les inondations et les dégâts causés par un sinistre ne prennent jamais de pause. Même en période de pandémie, il est certain que des habitations et des bâtiments peuvent être affectés par un grave imprévu et une entreprise comme la nôtre doit demeurer disponible pour intervenir.

VOUS POUVEZ DONC CONTINUER DE COMPTER SUR QUALINET POUR UNE INTERVENTION EN CAS DE SINISTRE OU POUR UNE DÉSINFECTION PROFESSIONNELLE DE VOTRE RÉSIDENCE OU DE VOTRE LIEU DE TRAVAIL. 

Tous les membres de notre réseau québécois restent en opération 24/7 et le personnel a reçu une formation spécifique compte tenu des circonstances.

VOUS ÊTES EN QUARANTAINE OU VOUS AVEZ UN DOUTE EN REGARD DE VOTRE ÉTAT DE SANTÉ ET VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE NOS SERVICES?

Veuillez nous informer par téléphone AVANT notre visite de votre situation afin de permettre à notre personnel de prendre des mesures additionnelles de protection. À défaut, vous retarderez nécessairement le démarrage de notre intervention. 

Prenez note que le matériel que nous utiliserons chez vous a été désinfecté de façon appropriée avant de quitter nos entrepôts et plusieurs de nos appareils ont des coques certifiées Microban*. Par ailleurs, les produits de désinfection que nous utiliserons sont efficaces et hautement sécuritaires. Il est fort probable que, dans le contexte de leur utilisation, vous recevrez des directives de notre personnel sur place. Nous vous prions de vous conformer à celles-ci afin de ne pas compromettre l’efficacité et l’aspect sécuritaire de notre intervention.

NOTRE PROTOCOLE POUR LA DÉCONTAMINATION DES SITES

Pour établir notre protocole d’intervention sur les sites potentiellement infectés par le coronavirus, nous avons consulté les meilleurs experts et nous restons à l’affût de toutes directives des autorités gouvernementales, incluant l’Organisation mondiale de la Santé. Pour consulter notre protocole, cliquez ici

*Microban : additif antimicrobien mondialement reconnu, intégré par les fabricants au plastique des coques de nombre d’appareils que nous employons dans le cadre de nos interventions in situ. Lorsque les microbes, ce qui inclut des souches virales, entrent en contact avec la surface de l’appareil, la protection antimicrobienne pénètre la paroi cellulaire du micro-organisme et perturbe la cellule, ce qui le rend incapable de proliférer et de se reproduire.

Visitez notre page traitant de notre service de décontamination

Coordonnées : Dégât d'eau / Incendie / Nettoyage après sinistre